Special Events & Activites

Preview Party 
Thursday, July 11 6:00 - 10:00 pm
See left side panel of the website for more details and to buy tickets.

Ron Wilson broadcast
Saturday, July 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm 

iHeart Media Day at the Parade
Saturday, July 20

Saturday, July 20 is iHeart Media Day at the Parade. Don’t miss WCOL personality, Boxer, who will be on-site from 1:00 p.m – 3:00 p.m.

Special Guests Drew and Jonathan Scott 
Sunday, July 21 at 2:30 p.m.

We’re excited to welcome TV personalities Drew and Jonathan Scott to this year’s Parade.  They will appear live at 2:30 p.m. on Sunday, July 21. Their appearance is made possible by Chase.

104.9 The River Day at the Parade
Saturday, July 27

Saturday, July 27 is 104.9 The River Day at the Parade, with a station appearance from 11:00 am - 1:00 pm.

Sunny 95 Designer's Challenge
Back by popular demand, the Parade of Homes teamed up with Sunny 95 to ask listeners to vote on the item they most wanted to see in the second annual Designer’s Challenge. This year, the galvanized watering can won with the most votes and the interior designers of each of the Parade homes have been tasked with creatively and cleverly incorporating the watering can into their home’s décor. See if you can spot all 14 watering cans as you tour the homes at this year’s Parade.

Meet the Team
Parade of Homes guests will have a unique opportunity to meet one-on-one with the talented professionals behind the building, interior design, and landscaping of the gorgeous houses at this year’s Parade. As part of the “Meet the Team” series, the builders, interior designers, and landscapers of each of the 14 homes will be on hand at the dates/times specified below to share what goes into building a Parade home, provide the latest trends, tips, and tricks, and answer guests questions.

Monday, July 15
2-3 p.m.
Coppertree Homes (Home #3)

Tuesday, July 16
1-2 p.m.
3 Pillar Homes (Home #5 -- Foundation Home)

Tuesday, July 16
2-3 p.m.
3 Pillar Homes (Home #6)

Wednesday, July 17
1-2 p.m.
Maronda Homes (Home #9)

Wednesday, July 17
2-3 p.m.
Maronda Homes (Home #10)

Thursday, July 18
2-3 p.m.
Arthur Rutenberg Homes (Home #4)

Friday, July 19
1-2 p.m.
Bob Webb Homes (Home #1)

Friday, July 19
2-3 p.m.
Stonecliff Homes (Home #8)

Monday, July 22
2-3 p.m.
Sierra Custom Homes (Home #11)

Tuesday, July 23
2-3 p.m.
ALTA Design Build (Home #2)

Wednesday, July 24
2-3 p.m.
Kenric Fine Homes (Home #7)

Thursday, July 25
2-3 p.m.
Guzzo & Garner Custom Homes (Home #12)

Friday, July 26
1-2 p.m.
P&D Builders (Home #13)

Friday, July 26
2-3 p.m.
Cua Builders (Home #14)