Complete Story
 

03/19/2020

Union County Government (3/19)

Union County Offices with Revised Office Hours and/or Public Availability Changes

Commissioner's Office 

County Commissioners 

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 PM

If in person access can be postponed, please do so. Many business activities can be conducted using technology. Please schedule appointments for necessary in person access to the Commissioners Offices. To do so, please either call 937-645-3012 or email khiggins@co.union.oh.us.

Recorder’s Office

As of March 18, 2020 the Recorder's Office will be closed to the public. A drop off Box has been located outside our office for your convenience. Please do not hesitate to contact us at 937-645-3032 or by emailing us at tmarkham@co.union.oh.us or kriffle@co.union.oh.us .


Treasurer’s Office

As of March 19, 2020 the Treasurer’s Office will be closed to the public. Please not hesitate to contact us at 937-645-3035 or by emailing us at bbuchanan@co.union.oh.us.

Union County Soil & Water Conservation

As of March 18, 2020 the Union SWCD Office will be closed to the public. If you require assistance, please contact us at 937-642-5871 x 3.  Please be aware that our staff may not be available immediately to answers questions or concerns but will get back with you as soon as possible.

Main Phone Line:       937-642-5871 x 3

Staff Extensions/ Email:

X 2220 Brent Nickel                           bnickel@co.union.oh.us

X 2221 Sherry Maisenbacher              smaisenbacher@co.union.oh.us

X 2217 Mark Watkins                         mwatkins@co.union.oh.us

X 2228 Jeremy Burrey                        jburrey@co.union.oh.us

Garrett Carpenter                                gcarpenter@co.union.oh.us   

X 2218 Gabriel Hart                            ghart@co.union.oh.us

X 2216 Emmett Phelan                       ephelan@co.union.oh.us

Printer-Friendly Version



Thanks to our Advertisers

BIA of Central Ohio members can harness the power of the new BIA website with this advertising opportunity. Your ad will rotate with up to two other ads in your ad space for a total of up to three advertisers. BIA reserves the right to include BIA ads. BIA reviews all ads for content and reserves the right to decline ads containing objectionable material.  With approximately 3,500 visitors (2,630 unique visitors) and 8,900-page visits per month, you won't want to miss this opportunity. Contact the BIA if you want to increase your company's reach.

Advertise with BIA