Complete Story
 

07/28/2016

Rockford Homes

2016 Parade of Homes at Verona

Rockford9315 Wilbrook Drive

4,616 sq. ft.
4 Bedrooms
3 Full & 2 Half Baths
3 Car Garage
$950,000

Must See

The bedrooms in this personality-filled home, like others in Rockford’s Legacy Series, each feature a full bath and walk-in closet.

Outstanding Features

  • Grand owner’s suite with sitting area, three-sided fireplace, his and hers walk-in closets
  • Great room fireplace features unique frameless design and multicolor LED lighting
  • Dramatic 48-inch wide stairs
  • Gourmet kitchen with waterfall island and butler’s pantry, plus hearth room
  • Finished lower level with entertainment-friendly bar

2016 Poh Award Rockford HomesContact Information

Home Design
Rockford Homes
(614) 785-0015

Interior Design
Rockford Homes
(614) 785-0015

Landscape Design
Blendon Gardens
(614) 840-0500

Sales Contact
Julie Lemke
(614) 204-5300

Meet the Builder

Rockford Homes is committed to building the most value possible into a home its customers will enjoy year after year. You’ll find great home sites in central Ohio’s most desirable communities and school districts. A quality assurance checklist ensures all elements are inspected, all building code requirements are met, and the building plan stays on schedule. A rich history as one of the largest family-owned home builders in central Ohio provides customers with confidence that Rockford Homes is building for them and not shareholders.

www.rockfordhomes.net

Contributors

Category Company Phone Website
Accessories Swan Freedom (614) 308-9900 www.swanfreedom.net
Advertising/PR/Marketing Rockford Homes (614) 785-0015 http://www.rockfordhomes.net
Appliances Ferguson Enterprises, Inc. (614) 876-8555 http://www.ferguson.com
Audio/Video/Security Audio Innovations (614) 573-8444 http://www.audioinnovations.com
Cabinets Sims-Lohman Fine Kitchens and Granite (614) 864-0315 http://www.sims-lohman.com
Carpentry Holmes Lumber, Inc. (330) 674-9060 http://www.holmeslumber.com
Ceramic America's Floor Source (614) 237-3181 http://www.americasfloorsource.com
Closet Shelving Swan Freedom (614) 308-9900 www.swanfreedom.net
Countertops Sims-Lohman Fine Kitchens and Granite (614) 864-0315 http://www.sims-lohman.com
Doors Holmes Lumber, Inc. (330) 674-9060 http://www.holmeslumber.com
Electric Graham Electric Co., Inc. (614) 231-8500 http://www.graham-electric.com
Fireplace(s) Suburban Fireplace & Patio, Inc. (614) 864-5604 x201 http://suburbanfireplace.com
Flooring, Carpet America's Floor Source (614) 237-3181 http://www.americasfloorsource.com
Flooring, Hardwood America's Floor Source (614) 237-3181 http://www.americasfloorsource.com
Foundation Briskey Concrete Inc. (517) 202-1920  
Framing Contract Lumber (740) 927-4242 http://www.contractlumber.com
Framing, Steel Beams & Columns Suburban Steel Supply Co., LLC (614) 737-5501 http://www.suburbansteelsupply.com
Garage Floor Columbus Garage Floor Coating (614) 732- 5697  
Gutters/Downspouts Donley Gutter Company, Ltd. (614) 445-5800 http://www.donleygutters.com
Hardware Holmes Lumber, Inc. (330) 674-9060 http://www.holmeslumber.com
Hauling Builders Trash Service (614) 444-7060  
Home Design Rockford Homes (614) 785-0015 http://www.rockfordhomes.net
HVAC Colonial Heating & Cooling (614) 837-6100  
Insulation Edwards/Mooney & Moses (614) 351-6640 http://www.edwardsmooneyandmoses.net
Interior Design Rockford Homes (614) 785-0015 http://www.rockfordhomes.net
Landscape Design Blendon Gardens, Inc. (614) 840-0500 http://www.blendongardens.com
Lighting Fixtures Capital Lighting (614) 841-1200 http://www.capitallighting.com
Lumber Contract Lumber (740) 927-4242 http://www.contractlumber.com
Mirrors/Shower Doors Swan Freedom (614) 308-9900 www.swanfreedom.net
Roofing Contractor Contract Lumber (740) 927-4242 http://www.contractlumber.com
Roofing Material CertainTeed (614) 561-1633 http://www.certainteed.com
Siding Material Contractor Creative Exterior Systems, LLC (614) 274-1366  
Surveying Pomeroy & Associates, Ltd. (614) 885-2498 http://www.pomeroyassoc.com
Tile America's Floor Source (614) 237-3181 http://www.americasfloorsource.com
Trim, Exterior Contract Lumber (740) 927-4242 http://www.contractlumber.com
Trim, Interior Holmes Lumber, Inc. (330) 674-9060 http://www.holmeslumber.com
Utilities American Electric Power - Ohio (614) 883-7887 http://www.aepohio.com
Utilities Columbia Gas of Ohio (614) 460-5416 http://www.columbiagasoh.com
Waterproofing Ruble Waterproofing Systems (740) 687-4447 http://www.basementwaterproofingcoh.com
Windows Holmes Lumber, Inc. (330) 674-9060 http://www.holmeslumber.com