Complete Story
 

07/28/2016

Bob Webb Homes - BIA Foundation Home

2016 Parade of Homes at Verona

Bob Webb9337 Wilbrook Drive

5,489 sq. ft.
5 Bedrooms
5 Full & 2 Half Baths
3 & 1/2 Car Garage
$1,300,000

Must See

With over 55 years of experience, we are proud to say this home does not have only one must see, the entire house is a must see. Everything about this home was designed with a focus on family.

2016 Peoples Choice Award House 1 2016 Peoples Choice Award Interior 1

2016 Peoples Choice Award Outdoor 2

Outstanding Features

  • Incredible oversize kitchen with our Bob Webb exclusive Messy Kitchen
  • Messy Kitchen- with its separate kitchen/pantry area to keep everyday appliances and messes out of sight
  • Outdoor Living Area for relaxing, entertaining or enjoying the TV and gas fireplace
  • Genius Idea- full size garage staircase leads to the Grand Pub and Guest Suite in the Lower Level
  • One laundry is never enough; this home features a first floor Laundry Studio as well as a second floor laundry

2016 Poh Award Bob Webb HomesContact Information

Home Design
LEF Architects, LLC
(614) 604-9859
C. David Johnson Architect
(614) 330-5266
Bob Webb Architectural Team
(740) 548-5577

Interior Design
Wilcox Designs
(614) 208-2062

Landscape Design
Oakland Nursery
(614) 268-3511

Sales Contact
Melissa McCauley
(614) 530-4926

Meet the Builder

When you build a Bob Webb custom home, you’re partnering with a family-owned company of experienced home builders. With more than 55 years of experience, Bob Webb is The Leader in Custom Homes, one of the most highly-regarded custom home builders in central Ohio and the proud recipient of 14 Consumer’s Choice Awards for Best Custom Builder.

www.BobWebb.com

Contributors

Category Company Phone Website
Appliances Jack's Appliance, Inc (614) 876-4515 http://www.jacksappliance.com
Bath Fixtures Moen, Inc. 614-397-2124 http://www.moen.com
Cabinets Signature Cabinetry, Inc (614) 252-2227 http://signaturecabinetryinc.com
Ceramic Contractor America's Floor Source (614) 237-3181 http://www.americasfloorsource.com
Ceramic Supplier Emser Tile (614) 681-7143 http://www.emser.com
Concrete Generations Concrete (614) 245-5011 http://www.generationsconcrete.com
Countertops, Granite Lang Stone Company (614) 228-5489 http://www.langstone.com
Decorating Windstar Power Management/Wilcox Designs (614) 208-2062  
Doors, Exterior Holmes Lumber, Inc. (330) 674-9060 http://www.holmeslumber.com
Doors, Interior Holmes Lumber, Inc. (330) 674-9060 http://www.holmeslumber.com
Drafting Bob Webb Architectural Team (740) 548-5577 http://www.bobwebb.com
Driveway Base Tysinger Construction (614) 818-9340 http://www.tysingerconstruction.com
Driveway Material Generations Concrete (614) 245-5011 http://www.generationsconcrete.com
Electric Safeway Electric Company, Inc. (614) 443-7672  
Excavating/Earthwork Tysinger Construction (614) 818-9340 http://www.tysingerconstruction.com
Fans Capital Lighting (614) 841-1200 http://www.capitallighting.com
Fireplace(s) Hamilton Parker Company (614) 358-7800 http://www.hamiltonparker.com
Flooring Prep America's Floor Source (614) 237-3181 http://www.americasfloorsource.com
Flooring, Carpet America's Floor Source (614) 237-3181 http://www.americasfloorsource.com
Flooring, Hardwood America's Floor Source (614) 237-3181 http://www.americasfloorsource.com
Flooring, Hardwood America's Floor Source (614) 237-3181 http://www.americasfloorsource.com
Foundation Briskey Concrete Inc. (517) 202-1920  
Framing, Steel Beams & Columns Suburban Steel Supply Co., LLC (614) 737-5501 http://www.suburbansteelsupply.com
Garage Doors Nofziger Door Sales, Inc. (614) 873-3905 http://www.nofziger.com
Gas/Water Line Services Tysinger Construction (614) 818-9340 http://www.tysingerconstruction.com
Grading Tysinger Construction (614) 818-9340 http://www.tysingerconstruction.com
Granite Sims-Lohman Fine Kitchens and Granite (614) 864-0315 http://www.sims-lohman.com
Gutters/Downspouts Donley Gutter Company, Ltd. (614) 445-5800 http://www.donleygutters.com
Hauling Professional Hauling, Ltd. (614) 444-5330  
Home Automation Genesis Audio, Ltd. (614) 939-0802 http://www.genesisaudio.com
Home Design Bob Webb Architectural Team (740) 548-5577 http://www.bobwebb.com
Home Design LEF Architects, LLC (614) 604- 9859  
Home Design Architect (614) 330-5266  
Insulation Edwards/Mooney & Moses (614) 351-6640 http://www.edwardsmooneyandmoses.net
Interior Design Wilcox Designs (614) 208-2062  
Landscape Design Oakland Nursery, Inc. (614) 268-3511 http://www.oaklandnursery.com
Lender/Financing Union Savings Bank 614-339-1211 http://www.usavingsbank.com
Lighting Fixtures Capital Lighting (614) 841-1200 http://www.capitallighting.com
Limestone/Sand/Gravel Tysinger Construction (614) 818-9340 http://www.tysingerconstruction.com
Masonry Supplies Hamilton Parker Company (614) 358-7800 http://www.hamiltonparker.com
Patio Oakland Nursery, Inc. (614) 268-3511 http://www.oaklandnursery.com
Plumbing Contractor Accurate Plumbing, Inc. (614) 526-0131 http://www.accurateplumbinginc.com
Plumbing Supplier Carr Supply Co., Inc. (614) 252-7883 http://www.carrsupply.com
Real Estate Broker Bob Webb (740) 548-5577 http://www.bobwebb.com
Roofing Contractor Roten Roofing & Gutter Ltd. (614) 888-8188 http://www.rotenroofing.com
Roofing Material Roten Roofing & Gutter Ltd. (614) 888-8188 http://www.rotenroofing.com
Rough Lumber Supplier Holmes Lumber, Inc. (330) 674-9060 http://www.holmeslumber.com
Stereo System Genesis Audio, Ltd. (614) 939-0802 http://www.genesisaudio.com
Stone Supplier Queen Stucco (614) 848-5262  
Stucco Supplier Queen Stucco (614) 848-5262  
Surveying Landmark Survey Group, Inc. (614) 485-9000 http://www.landmarksurvey.com
Telephone, Pre-Wire Safeway Electric Company, Inc. (614) 443-7672  
Tile Supplier Emser Tile (614) 681-7143 http://www.emser.com
Trim, Exterior Supplier Holmes Lumber, Inc. (330) 674-9060 http://www.holmeslumber.com
Trim, Interior Supplier Holmes Lumber, Inc. (330) 674-9060 http://www.holmeslumber.com
Utilities American Electric Power - Ohio (614) 883-7887 http://www.aepohio.com
Utilities Columbia Gas of Ohio (614) 460-5416 http://www.columbiagasoh.com
Vanities Signature Cabinetry, Inc (614) 252-2227 http://signaturecabinetryinc.com
Waterproofing Tremco Barrier Solutions (614) 322-4420 http://www.tremcobarriersolutions.com
Windows Holmes Lumber, Inc. (330) 674-9060 http://www.holmeslumber.com