Complete Story
 

07/27/2016

Trinity Homes

2016 Parade of Homes at Verona

Trinity9377 Wilbrook Drive

4,850 sq. ft.
4 Bedrooms
3 Full & 2 Half Baths
3 Car Garage
$799,900

Must See

A secret bonus room that’s a spacious and beautiful chic retreat.

 

2016 Peoples Choice Award Interior 2

Outstanding Features

  • Stunning exterior elevation
  • Incredible kitchen featuring white cabinets and a standout island
  • Massive theater room and bar
  • Custom ceilings in the den and dining room
  • Soaring two-story great room

2016 Poh Award Trinity HomesContact Information

Home Design
Trinity Homes
(614) 898-7200

Interior Design
Trinity Homes
(614) 898-7200

Landscape Design
Blendon Gardens
(614) 840-0500

Sales Contact
Mark Vouis
(614) 898-7200

 

Meet the Builder

Building in central Ohio for over 55 years, we specialize in providing the most livable floor plans that can be customized to meet our buyers’ needs. We are the only builder with a new home trade-in program.

www.trinity-homes.com

Contributors

Category Company Phone Website
Appliances Jack's Appliance, Inc. (614) 876-4515 http://www.jacksappliance.com
Audio/Video/Security Audio Innovations (614) 573-8444 http://www.audioinnovations.com
Ceramic Rite Rug Flooring/Michael David Design Center (614) 416-4246 x15105 http://www.riterug.com
Closet Shelving Swan Freedom (614) 308-9900 www.swanfreedom.net
Concrete Buckeye Ready-Mix, LLC (614) 575-2132 http://www.buckeyereadymix.com
Countertops Perrotta's Marble Shop, Inc. (614) 876-7921 http://www.perrottasmarbleshop.com
Flooring, Carpet Rite Rug Flooring/Michael David Design Center (614) 416-4246 x15105 http://www.riterug.com
Flooring, Hardwood Rite Rug Flooring/Michael David Design Center (614) 416-4246 x15105 http://www.riterug.com
Foundation Oberfields, LLC (614) 252-0955 http://www.oberfields.com
Framing, Steel Beams & Columns Suburban Steel Supply Co., LLC (614) 737-5501 http://www.suburbansteelsupply.com
Garage Doors Hamilton Parker Company (614) 358-7800 http://www.hamiltonparker.com
Gutters/Downspouts Cunningham Gutters, Inc. (614) 444-4753  
Hauling Builders Trash Service (614) 444-7060  
Home Design Trinity Home Builders, LLC (614) 898-7200 http://www.trinity-homes.com
Housewrap Tremco Barrier Solutions - Enviro Dry (614) 322-4420 http://www.tremcobarriersolutions.com
Interior Design Trinity Home Builders, LLC (614) 898-7200 http://www.trinity-homes.com
Landscape Design Blendon Gardens, Inc. (614) 840-0500 http://www.blendongardens.com
Lighting Fixtures Capital Lighting (614) 841-1200 http://www.capitallighting.com
Lumber 84 Lumber Pataskala (740) 927-8400 http://www.84lumber.com
Mirrors/Shower Doors Swan Freedom (614) 308-9900 www.swanfreedom.net
Plumbing Supplier Plumbers & Factory Supplies (614) 478-2645 http://www.bathworks.us
Stone Columbus Builders Supply (614) 294-4991 http://www.columbusbuilders.net
Surveying Pomeroy & Associates, Ltd. (614) 885-2498 http://www.pomeroyassoc.com
Tile Daltile (614) 571-3254  
Trim, Exterior L. P. Building Products (440) 725-1861 http://www.lpcorp.com
Trim, Interior Capital City Millwork 614-778-0748  
Utilities American Electric Power - Ohio (614) 883-7887 http://www.aepohio.com
Utilities Columbia Gas of Ohio (614) 460-5416 http://www.columbiagasoh.com
Waterproofing Tremco Barrier Solutions (614) 322-4420 http://www.tremcobarriersolutions.com
Windows A I M Window & Door (614) 861-7077