Complete Story
 

07/27/2016

P&D Builders, Ltd.

2016 Parade of Homes at Verona

P D9364 Wilbrook Drive

5,294 sq. ft.
5 Bedrooms
6 Full & 1 Half Baths
3 Car Garage
$978,750

Must See

Glass floor with a spectacular view into the custom-finished wine cellar below.

Outstanding Features

  • Strong corporate commitment to our award-winning “Certified” Energy Star Program
  • Home design resulting from a partnership between the build team and the client’s vision
  • Open-air, two-story, totally-enclosed garden courtyard entry
  • Extraordinary custom wine cellar with glass ceiling above
  • Sensational upper foyer with Juliet balconies overlooking garden courtyard entry


2016 Poh Award P D BuildersContact Information

Home Design
P&D Builders Design Team
(740) 201-8079

Interior Design
Nth Degree
(614) 855-8533

Landscape Design
Simes Landscape, Inc.
(614) 332-0335

Sales Contacts
Dan Dillon
(614) 207-3490
Ed Snodgrass
(614) 565-5705
Jason Cordle
(614) 207-3506

 

Meet the Builder

Established in 1962, P&D Builders is driven by 4 key business principles: passion for detail, superior product quality, exceptional service and enduring value. Consistent client referrals and vendor loyalty have established P&D Builders as one of central Ohio’s largest and most diverse design-build custom home builders. Managed by four partners with over 100 years of combined real estate & construction experience, the P&D team provides an outstanding experience tailored to each client’s specific needs. Their lot or yours, in town or rural, P&D Builders has the expertise to deliver dreams!

www.pndbuilders.com

Contributors

Category Company Phone Website
Accessories Nth Degree (614) 855-8533 http://nthliving.com
Appliances hhgregg FineLines (614) 478-4287 http://www.hhgregg.com
Audio/Video/Security McPherson Connected Systems (614) 359-3331 http://www.mcpherson-cs.com
Basement Floor Columbus Garage Floor Coating (614) 732- 5697  
Bath Fixtures Carr Supply Co., Inc. (614) 252-7883 http://www.carrsupply.com
Cabinets Sims-Lohman Fine Kitchens and Granite (614) 864-0315 http://www.sims-lohman.com
Ceramic Rite Rug Flooring/Michael David Design Center (614) 416-4246 x15105 http://www.riterug.com
Countertops Sims-Lohman Fine Kitchens and Granite (614) 864-0315 http://www.sims-lohman.com
Doors Holmes Lumber, Inc. (330) 674-9060 http://www.holmeslumber.com
Driveway Oberfields, LLC (614) 252-0955 http://www.oberfields.com
Driveway Simes Landscape, Inc. (614) 332-0335 http://www.simeslandscape.com
Electric Power Up Renewable Energy (614) 679-6019 http://www.powerupohio.com
Excavating/Earthwork Shepherd Excavating, Inc. (614) 889-1115 http://www.shepherdexcavating.com
Flooring, Carpet Rite Rug Flooring/Michael David Design Center (614) 416-4246 x15105 http://www.riterug.com
Flooring, Hardwood Rite Rug Flooring/Michael David Design Center (614) 416-4246 x15105 http://www.riterug.com
Foundation Shepherd Excavating, Inc. (614) 889-1115 http://www.shepherdexcavating.com
Framing, Steel Beams & Columns Suburban Steel Supply Co., LLC (614) 737-5501 http://www.suburbansteelsupply.com
Garage Floor Columbus Garage Floor Coating (614) 732-5697  
Gas/Water Line Services Shepherd Excavating, Inc. (614) 889-1115 http://www.shepherdexcavating.com
Grading Shepherd Excavating, Inc. (614) 889-1115 http://www.shepherdexcavating.com
Hauling Professional Hauling, Ltd. (614) 444-5330  
Home Design P & D Builders, Ltd. (740) 201-8079 http://www.pndbuilders.com
Housewrap Tremco Barrier Solutions (614) 322-4420 http://www.tremcobarriersolutions.com
HVAC Complete Comfort Systems (740) 392-2505  
Insulation Gale Insulation (614) 263-9378 http://www.truteam.com
Interior Design Nth Degree (614) 855-8533 http://nthliving.com
Landscape Design Simes Landscape, Inc. (614) 332-0335 http://www.simeslandscape.com
Lender/Financing Home Savings & Loan Co (614) 841-9742 http://www.homesavings.com
Lighting Fixtures Capital Lighting (614) 841-1200 http://www.capitallighting.com
Lumber Graves Lumber Company (877) 500-5515 http://www.graveslumber.com
Mirrors/Shower Doors Classic Glass & Mirror, Inc. (614) 253-0030 http://www.classicglasscolumbus.com
Paint & Finish, Exterior Cappel Painting (352) 210-6448  
Paint & Finish, Interior RJH Painting, LLC (614) 354-5806 http://www.rjhpainting.com
Plumbing Supplier Carr Supply Co., Inc. (614) 252-7883 http://www.carrsupply.com
Realtor Keller Williams Consultants Realty (614) 565-1895 http://www.kwconsultantsrealty.com
Rear Patio Door Northern Window & Door, Inc. (614) 890-6776 http://www.nwd-ohio.com
Roofing Contractor Korman Construction Corp. (614) 274-2170  
Stone Oberfields, LLC (614) 252-0955 http://www.oberfields.com
Stucco Supplier Columbus Builders Supply (614) 294-4991 http://www.columbusbuilders.net
Surveying Landmark Survey Group, Inc. (614) 485-9000 http://www.landmarksurvey.com
Tile Rite Rug Flooring/Michael David Design Center (614) 416-4246 x15105 http://www.riterug.com
Trenching Shepherd Excavating, Inc. (614) 889-1115 http://www.shepherdexcavating.com
Trim, Exterior Strait & Lamp Lumber Co., Inc. (614) 294-0068 http://www.straitandlamp.com
Trim, Interior Armcarp, LLC (614) 402-5911  
Trim, Interior Material Holmes Lumber, Inc. (330) 674-9060 http://www.holmeslumber.com
Utilities American Electric Power - Ohio (614) 883-7887 http://www.aepohio.com
Utilities Columbia Gas of Ohio (614) 460-5416 http://www.columbiagasoh.com
Waterproofing Shepherd Excavating, Inc. (614) 889-1115 http://www.shepherdexcavating.com
Windows Pella Windows & Doors (614) 890-2000 http://www.guntonpella.com
Window Treatments Buckeye Window Treatment (614) 313-9911 http://www.buckeyewindowtreatments.com