Complete Story
 

07/27/2016

Manor Homes

2016 Parade of Homes at Verona

Manor9348 Wilbrook Drive

5,577 sq. ft.
5 Bedrooms
4 Full & 3 Half Baths
3 Car Garage
$899,000

Must See

The impressive lower level features a pub, game area, media space and an exercise room — the sunken golf studio is a must see!

Outstanding Features

  • Reclaimed Ohio barn wood planks throughout this Craftsman-style home
  • Spectacular indoor/outdoor living space complemented by exposed-beam covered porch
  • First floor offers a flex room used as a private family retreat
  • Mud room includes a special dog space with storage and eating station
  • Second floor laundry features direct access to the expansive owner’s suite closet


2016 Poh Award Manor HomesContact Information

Home Design
Manor Homes
(614) 841-1800

Interior Design
Couture Design, LLC
(614) 323-8195

Landscape Design
Blendon Gardens
(614) 840-0500

Sales Contact
James Roof
(614) 855-3600

Meet the Builder

Manor Homes has been building award-winning homes throughout central Ohio since 1989, and is a family owned and operated custom builder with a focus on customer satisfaction. Proud of their customer referrals and repeat clients, Manor Homes ensures each of their homes is EfficiencyCrafted and Energy Star certified, and designed for comfortable living with low cost of ownership. Manor prides itself on long-lasting relationships with the area’s finest trade partners and the highest standard of quality construction. Let us build your dream home in one of our premier neighborhoods or on your home site.

www.manorhomes.biz

Contributors

Category Company Phone Website
Appliances Jack's Appliance, Inc. (614) 876- 4515  
Audio/Video/Security Digital Home Designs (614) 453-2003 http://www.dhdpros.com
Bath Fixtures Moen, Inc. (614) 397-2124 http://www.moen.com
Cabinets Signature Cabinetry, Inc. (614) 252-2227 http://signaturecabinetryinc.com
Ceramic America's Floor Source (614) 237-3181 http://www.americasfloorsource.com
Concrete King Concrete's Design Impressions, Inc. (614) 279-6533 x112 http://www.kingconcrete-increte.com
Countertops Konkus Marble & Granite (614) 876-4000 http://www.kmgohio.com
Doors Holmes Lumber, Inc. (330) 674-9060 http://www.holmeslumber.com
Driveway King Concrete's Design Impressions, Inc. (614) 279-6533 x112 http://www.kingconcrete-increte.com
Electric The Electric Connection, Inc. (614) 436-1121 http://www.theelectricconnect.com
Fireplace(s) Suburban Fireplace & Patio, Inc. (614) 864-5604 x201 http://suburbanfireplace.com
Flooring, Carpet America's Floor Source (614) 237-3181 http://www.americasfloorsource.com
Flooring, Hardwood Schlabach Woodworks (330) 674-7488  
Foundation Thomas Excavating, LLC (740) 965-1437  
Gutters/Downspouts Gale Insulation (614) 263-9378 http://www.truteam.com
Home Design Manor Homes (614) 841-1800 http://www.manorhomes.biz
Housewrap - Complete Tyvek Weatherization System Parksite/Dupont Tyvek (614) 204-8033 http://www.parksite.com
Insulation Gale Insulation (614) 263-9378 http://www.truteam.com
Interior Design Couture Design LLC (614) 323-8195 http://www.facebook.com/couturedesignandstaging
Landscape Design Blendon Gardens, Inc. (614) 840- 0500 http://www.blendongardens.com
Lender/Financing Columbus First Bank (614) 310-7213 http://www.columbusfirstbank.com
Lighting Fixtures Northern Lighting, Inc. (614) 891-7600 http://www.northernlighting.net
Limestone/Sand/Gravel Shelly Materials, Inc. (614) 437-2345 http://www.shellyco.com
Lumber Holmes Lumber, Inc. (330) 674-9060 http://www.holmeslumber.com
Mirrors/Shower Doors American Image Glass, Inc. (614) 471-3770 http://www.americanimageglass.com
Plumbing Supplier Eastway Supplies (614) 252-0974 http://www.eastwaysupplies.com
Siding Material Contractor L. P. Building Products (440) 725-1861 http://www.lpcorp.com
Surveying Pomeroy & Associates, Ltd. (614) 885-2498 http://www.pomeroyassoc.com
Tile America's Floor Source (614) 237-3181 http://www.americasfloorsource.com
Utilities American Electric Power - Ohio (614) 883-7887 http://www.aepohio.com
Utilities Columbia Gas of Ohio (614) 460-5416 http://www.columbiagasoh.com
Waterproofing Bone Dry Waterproofing, Inc. (614) 501-9824 http://www.bonedry.us
Window Treatments Couture Design LLC (614)323-8195 http://www.facebook.com/couturedesignandstaging
Windows Holmes Lumber, Inc. (330) 674-9060 http://www.holmeslumber.com