Complete Story
 

07/27/2016

Compass Homes, Inc.

2016 Parade of Homes at Verona

Compass9340 Wilbrook Drive

5,506 sq. ft.
5 Bedrooms
4 Full & 1 Half Baths
4 Car Garage
$939,000

Must See

Unprecedented interior design ideas --- once again, Compass Homes partnered with seven different interior designers to create the ultimate “Pinterest Page” home with unparalleled spaces featuring a multitude of styles, features, finishes, and décor.

Outstanding Features

  • Custom dog zone with Fido-friendly storage, Travertine shower and built-in crate
  • Ultra-contemporary glass garage doors & glass entry
  • Wine room off the kitchen, featuring dramatic floor-to-ceiling black wall tile
  • Lower level features custom built-in storage to organize a huge LEGO collection
  • Dramatic “all black” dining room – need we say more?
  • Oversized porcelain outdoor floor tile & gas fire bowl


2016 Poh Award Compass HomesContact Information

Home Design
Compass Homes, Inc.
(614) 885-8300

Interior Design
Compass Homes, Inc.
(614) 885-8300
PPG Paints
(614) 264-8151
Sher Sagar Interior Design
(614) 784-0675
Carr Plumbing Supply
(614) 252-7883
Home Source Interiors
(614) 846-7373

Landscape Design
Blendon Gardens
(614) 840-0500

Sales Contact
Stacy Miller & Dalton Summers
(614) 895-1800

Meet the Builder

As an award-winning custom home builder, Compass Homes builds “more thought per square foot®” homes that provide efficiency, convenience, less maintenance concerns, and higher resale values. Known for their architecturally accurate styles of homes and obsessive attention to architectural details, Compass Homes creates homes that are a reflection of every client’s lifestyle & family – a livable home with smart, practical spaces and more character & value. Compass Homes helps you find the perfect homesite, and then works together with you to design your home.

www.compasshomes.com

 

Contributors

Category Company Phone Website
Advertising/PR/Marketing Burgie MediaFusion (614) 273-0783  
Appliances JAE Company (614) 324-5231 http://www.jaecompany.com
Bath Fixtures Moen, Inc. 614-397-2124 http://www.moen.com
Cabinets Sims-Lohman Fine Kitchens and Granite (614) 864-0315 http://www.sims-lohman.com
Ceramic Florida Tile (614) 436-2511 http://www.floridatile.com
Ceramic Labor Interior Surfaces (614) 761-7856 http://www.interior-surfaces.com
Concrete Generations Concrete (614) 245-5011 http://www.generationsconcrete.com
Construction Lending Columbus First Bank (614) 310-7213 http://www.columbusfirstbank.com
Countertops Distinctive Marble & Granite, Inc. (614) 760-0003 http://www.distinctivemarbleandgranite.com
Doors Dublin Millwork, Inc. (614) 889-7776 http://www.dublinmillwork.com
Doors, Exterior APCO Industries, Inc. (614) 224-2345 http://www.apco.com
Doors, Interior Dublin Millwork, Inc. (614) 889-7776 http://www.dublinmillwork.com
Driveway Generations Concrete (614) 245-5011 http://www.generationsconcrete.com
Driveway & Patio Generations Concrete (614) 245-5011 http://www.generationsconcrete.com
Drywall J & S Drywall, Inc. (614) 409-4700  
Egress Window Railings Suburban Steel Supply Co., LLC (614) 737-5501 http://www.suburbansteelsupply.com
Electric The Electric Connection, Inc. (614) 436-1121 http://www.theelectricconnect.com
Fireplace(s) Hamilton Parker Company (614) 358-7800 http://www.hamiltonparker.com
Flooring, Carpet Interior Surfaces (614) 761-7856 http://www.interior-surfaces.com
Flooring, Hardwood Interior Surfaces (614) 761-7856 http://www.interior-surfaces.com
Foundation Thompson Concrete, Ltd. (740) 756-7256 http://www.thompsonconcrete.com/
Framing, Steel Beams & Columns Suburban Steel Supply Co., LLC (614) 737-5501 http://www.suburbansteelsupply.com
Garage Floor Columbus Garage Floor Coating (614) 732-5697 http://www.columbusgaragefloorcoating.com
Gutters/Downspouts Gale Insulation (614) 263-9378 http://www.truteam.com
Hardware Dublin Millwork, Inc. (614) 889-7776 http://www.dublinmillwork.com
Hardwood Interior Surfaces (614) 761-7856 http://www.interior-surfaces.com
Home Design Compass Homes, Inc. (614) 885-8300 http://www.compasshomes.com
Housewrap - Complete Tyvek Weatherization System Parksite/Dupont Tyvek (614) 204-8033 http://www.parksite.com
HVAC Colonial Heating & Cooling (614) 837-6100  
Insulation Edwards/Mooney & Moses (614) 351-6640 http://www.edwardsmooneyandmoses.net
Interior Design Compass Homes, Inc. (614) 885-8300 http://www.compasshomes.com
Interior Design Sher Sagar Interior Design (614) 784-0675 http://www.shersagar.com
Interior Design Home Source Interiors (614) 846-7373 http://www.homesourceinteriors.com
Interior Design PPG Paints (614) 264-8151 http://www.ppgarchitecturalcoatings.com
Interior Design Carr Plumbing Supply (614) 252-7883  
Irrigation Polaris Irrigation - a division of Blendon Gardens (614) 840-0500  
Landscape Design Blendon Gardens, Inc. (614) 840-0500 http://www.blendongardens.com
Legal Isaac Wiles Burkholder & Teetor, LLC (614) 221-5216 http://www.isaacwiles.com
Lighting Fixtures Capital Lighting (614) 841-1200 http://www.capitallighting.com
Lumber Strait & Lamp Lumber Co., Inc. (614) 294-0068 http://www.straitandlamp.com
Mirrors/Shower Doors Swan Freedom (614) 308-9900 www.swanfreedom.net
Mortgage Lending First Federal Lending (614) 309-8500  
Paint Provider PPG/Pittsburgh Paints (614) 264-8151 http://www.ppgarchitecturalcoatings.com
Photography J E Evans Photography (740) 965-1770 http://www.JEEvans.com
Plumbing Contractor Design Plumbing, Inc. (614) 833-6383  
Plumbing Supplier Carr Supply Co., Inc. (614) 252-7883 http://www.carrsupply.com
Realtor Keller Williams Consultants Realty (614) 582-5330 http://www.kwconsultantsrealty.com
Siding Material Contractor Strait & Lamp Lumber Co., Inc. (614) 294-0068 http://www.straitandlamp.com
Signage Custom Sign Center, Inc. (614) 279-6700  
Surveying Pomeroy & Associates, Ltd. (614) 885-2498 http://www.pomeroyassoc.com
Tile Florida Tile (614) 436-2511 http://www.floridatile.com
Tile Interior Surfaces (614) 761-7856 http://www.interior-surfaces.com
Trim, Exterior Material Strait & Lamp Lumber Co., Inc. (614) 294-0068 http://www.straitandlamp.com
Trim, Interior Material Dublin Millwork, Inc. (614) 889-7776 http://www.dublinmillwork.com
Utilities American Electric Power - Ohio (614) 883-7887 http://www.aepohio.com
Utilities Columbia Gas of Ohio (614) 460-5416 http://www.columbiagasoh.com
Waterproofing Ruble Waterproofing Systems (740) 687-4447 http://www.basementwaterproofingcoh.com
Window Treatments Home Source Interiors (614) 846-7373 http://www.homesourceinteriors.com
Windows APCO Industries, Inc. (614) 224-2345 http://www.apco.com