Complete Story
 

07/26/2016

Coppertree Homes

2016 Parade of Homes at Verona

Coppertree9275 Baytree Drive

5,109 sq. ft.
5 Bedrooms
4 Full & 1 Half Baths
3 Car Garage
$924,900

Must See

Crisp, clean simple lines and exceptional craftsmanship.

Outstanding Features

  • Livable, efficient use of square footage
  • Character-filled trim and finish, inside and out
  • Flexible floor plan that adapts to many lifestyles
  • Beautiful owner’s retreat features two-sided fireplace, walk-through shower, separate vanity space
  • Retro, 50s-style lower level with unique finishes

2016 Poh Award Coppertree HomesContact Information

Home Design
SBA Studios
(614) 562-7761

Interior Design
Instyle Interiors
(614) 402-4525

Landscape Design
Wilson Enterprises, Inc. DBA: Wilson’s Turf
(614) 444-8873

Sales Contact
Justin Shear
(614) 425-2649

Meet the Builder

We believe the most important thing we build is a relationship with our customers, and our customers are consistently our best salespeople. We are a pure custom builder, which means we create the home YOU want, not what we think you should want. We know that with the cost of new construction today, a balance of character, function and efficiency is paramount in home design and we deliver this combination in every house we build.

www.coppertreehomes.com

Contributors

Category Company Phone Website
Appliances hhgregg FineLines (614) 478-4286 http://www.hhgregg.com
Audio/Video/Security McPherson Connected Systems (614) 359-3331 http://www.mcpherson-cs.com
Bath Fixtures Carr Supply Co., Inc. (614) 252-7883 http://www.carrsupply.com
Cabinets The Cabinet Shop (614) 885-9676 http://www.thecabshop.com
Ceramic America's Floor Source (614) 237-3181 http://www.americasfloorsource.com
Closet Shelving Swan Freedom (614) 308-9900 www.swanfreedom.net
Countertops Konkus Marble & Granite (614) 876-4000 http://www.kmgohio.com
Driveway McPherson Connected Systems (614) 359-3331 http://www.mcpherson-cs.com
Drywall Tersus Lux Drywall (614) 839-5332 http://www.tersusluxdrywall.com
Electric Excel Electric (614) 207-0900  
Excavating/Earthwork Smith & Associates Excavating, Inc. (740) 362-3355 http://www.smithexc.com
Flooring, Carpet America's Floor Source (614) 237-3181 http://www.americasfloorsource.com
Flooring, Hardwood America's Floor Source (614) 237-3181 http://www.americasfloorsource.com
Foundation Latorre Concrete Construction, Inc. (614) 257-1401 http://www.latorreconcrete.com
Framing Material Holmes Lumber, Inc. (330) 674- 9060  
Garage Doors C W Miller Company, Inc. (614) 274-7400  
Gutters/Downspouts Gale Insulation (614) 263-9378 http://www.truteam.com
Home Design SBA Studios (614) 562-7761 http://www.sba-studios.com
Housewrap - Complete Tyvek Weatherization System Parksite/Dupont Tyvek (614) 204-8033 http://www.parksite.com
HVAC Patriot Air Comfort Systems (614) 577-1577 http://www.patriotair.com
Insulation Gale Insulation (614) 263-9378 http://www.truteam.com
Interior Design Instyle Interiors (614) 402-4525 http://www.instyleinteriorsbymichelle.com
Irrigation Wilson Enterprises, Inc. (614) 444-8873 http://www.wilsonlandscapeandturf.com
Landscape Design Wilson Enterprises, Inc. (614) 444-8873 http://www.wilsonlandscapeandturf.com
Lighting Fixtures Capital Lighting (614) 841-1200 http://www.capitallighting.com
Lumber Holmes Lumber, Inc. (330) 674-9060 http://www.holmeslumber.com
Mirrors/Shower Doors Swan Freedom (614) 308-9900 www.swanfreedom.net
Paint & Finish, Exterior RJH Painting, LLC (614) 354-5806 http://www.rjhpainting.com
Paint & Finish, Interior RJH Painting, LLC (614) 354-5806 http://www.rjhpainting.com
Plumbing Contractor Best Plumbing Ltd (614) 855-1919 http://www.plumbingrepairnewalbanyohio.com
Plumbing Supplier Carr Supply Co., Inc. (614) 252-7883 http://www.carrsupply.com
Roofing Contractor Roten Roofing & Gutter Ltd. (614) 888-8188 http://www.rotenroofing.com
Sales Contact Justin Shear (614) 425-2649  
Steel Beams & Columns Suburban Steel Supply Co., LLC (614) 737-5501  
Surveying Pomeroy & Associates, Ltd. (614) 885-2498 http://www.pomeroyassoc.com
Utilities American Electric Power - Ohio (614) 883-7887 http://www.aepohio.com
Utilities Columbia Gas of Ohio (614) 460-5416 http://www.columbiagasoh.com
Waterproofing Bone Dry Waterproofing, Inc. (614) 501-9824 http://www.bonedry.us
Windows Pella Windows & Doors (614) 890-2000 http://www.guntonpella.com
Window Treatments Buckeye Window Treatment (614) 313-9911 http://www.buckeyewindowtreatments.com